United States

retreat-2012

United States

Select A State Below

Florida

Gat Puno Abon “Garimot” Baet

GAT Global Headquarters

19620 PINES BLVD Suite 105
PEMBROKE PINES , FLORIDA 33029
WED 8-9 PM / FRI 7-9 PM
35 SW 1ST AVE DANIA BEACH, FL 33004
TUE & THU 5:30-6:30PM / SUN 9A-12N
 305-788-4403 / gatpuno@aol.com

Gat Ninong Jeremy “Balani” Bernabe

TAMA Warrior Arts
13791 SW 18th Ct
DAVIE , FLORIDA 33325
TEL. 305-970-9089
www.tamawarriorarts.com
guro@tamawarriorarts.com
Call for info
Combat Cross Self Defense
6115 Johnson Street
Hollywood, FLORIDA 33024
Mondays & Wednesdays – 8:30PM

Gat Ninong Glenn “Bakulaw” Harris

MIAMI SHORES COMMUNITY CENTER

9617 PARK DRIVE  MIAMI SHORES, FL 33138

TEL: 305-753-7285

chano.harris@gmail.com

MON & WED
6:30 PM – 8:00 PM

Gat Ninong Libby “Liyabe” Libertucci

Gat Ninong Dave “Bato” Alcaraz

416 NE 24 Avenue
POMPANO , FLORIDA 33062
Tel. 954-822-1939
graptucci@yahoo.com
TUESDAY & THURSDAY
6 PM – 9 PM
SATURDAY (BUNO)
9 AM – 12 PM

Gat Guro John Eckhart

13781 E Colonial, Orlando 32826
(UCF area)
jweckhart@att.net  Wednesdays
7PM1-on-1 sessions Mon, Tues, Thu

Gat Ninong Victor “Hagibis” Rivera

West Palm Beach, Florida victorwp@earthlink.net
www.crossmartialarts.org

Missouri

Gat Ninong Tim “Tamaraw” Rivera

8912 Watson Rd.
St. Louis, MO 63119
tim@gatstlouis.com
Tel: 314-722-5712
www.gatstlouis.com
Tuesday & Thursday 6:30 – 8:30
Sunday 9am – 11am

California

Gat Ninong Mike “Pugita” Kobayashi

Gardena, California Tel. 310-766-4510
fumanii@hotmail.com
CLASS: Private & Group Only

Washington

Gat Guro Alan “Lawin” Del Mundo

Vancover, WA
bntheb@hotmail.com

Colorado

Gat Ninong Shane “Matsing” Singh

Denver, Colorado
Shane.M.Singh@us.mwhglobal.com

Illinois

Gat Ninong Mike “Tandang” Eugenio

Tandang Garimot Martial Arts and Wellness

2nd Global Headquarters
2940 N Lincoln Ave
Chicago, IL
773-248-1667
tandang@gatchicago.com
www.gatchicago.com
 See Website For Schedule

Gat Ninong Arnold “Sawa” Ibardaloza

puk935@comcast.net

Gat Guro Art “Bubuyog” Juridico

Gat Guro Robert “Palos” Bayudan

Buffalo Grove, Illinois rob_flux@hotmail.com

Gat Guro Gregory “Bayawak” Bayudan

Mundelein, Illinois  gsbayudan@hotmail.com

Gat Kuya Michael “Adobe” Alcaraz

Kiwanee, Illinois
dcpt2ugopeisho@insightbb.com

Gat Guro Dennis “Musang” Duria

Chicago, Illinois
barabay2000@yahoo.com

Gat Guro Mike “Tagak” Albandia

Chicago, Illinois
Malbandia@aol.com

Gat Guro Eugene “Tuko” Amante

Chicago, Illinois
eamante@cvalet.com

Gat Guro Carlos “Maso” Carpintero

Indiana

Gat Ninong Daniel “Agila” Berg

Gary, Indiana
314-632-5385
bergdp@gmail.com

Texas

Gat Ninong Ceasar “Hantik” Parazo

Gat Guro Tex “Semaron” Liang

Plano, Texas
LiangPM@aol.com

Gat Guro Jayson “Alupihan” Pena

Street Smart Self Defense Systems
www.garimotTx.com
830-708-5425
Austin * Canyon Lake
Kyle/Buda * New Braunfels

Gat Guro Wendy “Putakti” Ogle

Chicago, Illinois

Washington

Gat Guro Alan “Lawin” Del Mundo

Vancouver, WA
bntheb@hotmail.com

 

Poster: interfused. Category: .
Read More
12 June